Sunday 13 May 2012

Trevor Seibert wins Lordco 100 at Motoplex

A spectacular sunny day turned into a great ok tire series race one. A late race caution tightened the field for a ten lap sprint for the win. Trevor Seibert and Dave hemrich battled all night for the lead. A late charge from mark Berriau had a three wide challenge on the last lap until something in the diff broke loose allowing ian graham and Ryley Seibert to make the pass into the last corner. Trevor Seibert Wins, Dave Hemrich second, Ian Graham third, Ryley Seibert fourth, Mark Berriau Fifth